Entering Ilocos Norte: The Badoc Stop

norte_coverNice arch!

riderako

It’s the second day of my North Luzon Loop Ride. I woke up past my scheduled takeoff. It’s already 7AM. I did my morning rituals and packed up my stuff. What’s for breakfast? Empanada? Longganisa? Bagnet? Nope! All I had was a Snickers bar. Yeah, seems really stupid to pass up the chance to enjoy Vigan’s delicacies but I’m not really bothered by it.

norte_cover

I took a quick spin around the city while “bookmarking” what I might visit when I return. I’m sure I will. I refueled in Petron just outside of the city while deciding whether to go to Bantay Bell or not. I figured it would make the next trip to Vigan more exciting so I’m crossing it out for now. WHERE TO?

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

