Bill finds an Emergency Freephone Number for vehicle washers

 

Bill posted this over on ikba.co.uk and I think it’s lovely.

 

The bike is a rare BSA CB500, for Bill is a keen Beezer Geezer.

 

“Today I was able to wheel the trusty CB500 out & to go for some bike massage. Worked a treat. Unfortunately, I’d left my Tesco BlurryPhoto camera upstairs & couldn’t face the journey, so I just used the Samsung camera phone. I did about 60 miles on the Northants/Cambridgeshire border.”

A65 zoequu A65 1zd3u54 A65 2nte1c8 A65 2yoa59t A65 2zyvr7a A65 10x8vix A65 29qd1jp A65 dy20lv A65 iel56s A65 v4q7hl A65 x417gy

 

A65 5twfv9 (2) rotated

One thought on “Bill finds an Emergency Freephone Number for vehicle washers

Leave a Reply

